- Display Name: Identifies the access level throughout the ATRIUM software. We recommend using a name that is representative of the access level.
- Enabled: When selected, activates the access level.
Areas Tab
Assign a schedule to each area to determine which areas (rooms) in the system a user, having this access level, will have access to and during which periods.
To add and assign access levels, you must first define
Areas and
Schedules.
Notes Tab
Use the Notes text field to record any additional notes that may be required. We recommend that you keep a log of what settings were changed and when they were changed.
Use the Save button to save changes.
Use the Cancel button to ignore changes.
Modifying an Access Level
Select an access level from the list and click on the Properties button. See the Adding an Access level section for more information.
Deleting an Access Level
To delete an existing access level, select the access level from the list and click on the Delete button. A dialogue box will appear requesting confirmation. The Access Level Always cannot be deleted.

This article applies to the following products: