Notes Tab
Use the Notes text field to record any additional notes that may be required. We recommend that you keep a log of what settings were changed and when they were changed.
Use the Save button to save changes.
Use the Cancel button to ignore changes.
Modifying an Access Level Group
Select an access level group from the list and click on the Properties button. See the adding an access level group section for more information.
Deleting an Access Level Group
To delete an existing access level group, select the access level group from the list and click on the Delete button. A dialogue box will appear requesting confirmation.