How to erase all transmitters on a Z Series receiver

How do I erase all transmitters on a Z Series receiver?

To erase all the transmitters memorised on a Z Series receiver, follow these steps: 
  1. Press P1 until the red LED on DL1 shows.
  2. Then release P1,  and press again and hold until both the red and green LEDs flash three times
The unit is then fully reset.
    • Related Articles

    • How do I delete a transmitter from an XPL receiver?

      To delete a transmitter from the memory of a CDVI XPL receiver, simply follow these steps:  Press and hold the P1 button to enter the menu. Scroll down using P2 until you reach Delete. Then press P1 to confirm your selection. In the Delete menu, ...
    • How do I add a transmitter to an XPL receiver?

      To add a transmitter to the memory of a CDVI XPL receiver, follow these simple steps:  To add a transmitter, press and hold the P1 button to enter the menu. Once you have entered the menu, release P1 and then press it again to enter the memory. Press ...
    • Managing access levels in the ATRIUM software

      Introduction Access levels determine which areas in the building a user will have access to and during which schedules. This is done by enabling the access level and then assigning a schedule to each area. In order to define access levels, you must ...
    • Managing access level groups in the ATRIUM software

      Access levels groups determine which access levels a user with Operator rights will have access to create users and cards. This is done by creating a group of access levels. In order to define access level groups, you must first create Access Levels ...
    • How to delete a user in standalone mode

      ​ This article details how to delete users on the iface™ facial recognition terminal when it is in standalone mode. If your iface is part of a networked access control system, you will need to manage users via the isync software instead. isync users ...